DIY your own Backpack!

That what i wanted to for a long time. I wanted to bag just express me. So i designed a backpack and my mom(who is the cutest one) made it for me! The combine with my speacial backpack will on my blog 🙂 Stay tuned! 🙂

20131210-195400.jpg

20131210-195412.jpg

20131210-195406.jpg
Why i draw that things on my backpack? Cause that’s all inspire me. How?
C’est La Vie: it mean “that’s life” that for how i love to being alive and thanksful for that 🙂
Diamond: That for never forget to shine 🙂
G: I draw it cause that’s my name’s first letter 🙂
Crown: I love the quote of “Always wear your invisible crown” so i just want to never forget that motto 🙂
YOLO: You only live once 🙂 that means a lot to me 🙂 that’s my philosophy of life(hakunamatata too)
Chanel: I want to show with that emblem how i love fashion 🙂
Let’s Run Away: I really love to travel, see different things, different places so i just want to write that sentence 🙂