Live Fast,Die young. Bad girls do it well

IMG_5342.JPG

Live fast, die young
Bad girls do it well
My chain hits my chest
When I’m banging on the dashboard
My chain hits my chest
When I’m banging on the radio
Get back, get down
Pull me closer if you think you can hang ..
.. hands up, hands tied
Don’t go screaming if I blow you with a bang
Hello girls! Finally i’m all back with lots of amazing photo-shoots. It’s been a long time to take a good one and i can’t explain how much i missed it so it’s become amazing things 🙂
Badass girls always win right?
IMG_5335.JPG

DSCF8018.JPG

DSCF8030.JPG

DSCF8022.JPG

DSCF8020.JPG

DSCF8034.JPG

DSCF8035.JPG

And all this week i’m gonna share lots of new style and don’t miss tomorrow’s post i’m going to share my ‘Last Night Ever’ night life video from Golden Sands 💞😁