Last Night Ever

IMG_5070.JPG

Get drunk, dance on the top,kiss more, love more, think less, live more.. No matter what i’m young and i do dumb things a lot. That’s how we learn about life and it’s not matter how much we regret, we do that things again and again. I don’t know what do you think about that. Maybe you’re saying “You’re a blogger do more good things no other bloggers doing this things” or not but anyway i love my all memories and i don’t want to forget them so that’s why i make this videos.. As i said it we are young! And i love to take half naked photos, do stupid things, be messy, share all my passions… I don’t even care the bad comments and thoughts. You should think about that. You don’t have to worry about what people think about your life. That’s your life! So let’s watch my night life video 🙂 it’s not professional but it’s enough to remember them all 🙂