Turn Back:Jean on Jean and some 90’s

DSCF8382

Finally the weather start to turn normal and finally i had time to do some shoots for you! And for today i’ve decided to wear jean on jean with my ahhmaaziiing colourful high sneakers ’cause you know i celebrate the new week πŸ™‚Β 

I didn’t choose to add lots of colour except my shoes but this outfit still makes you the “it girl”. Jean on jean sometimes can look gorgeous but sometimes it can make a horrible fashion mistake! I don’t thing that fashion has rules but it’s about knowing your body and how to combinate the pieces. You should find the right jean and shirt. Let me give you an example. My legs generally look fatter on jeans ’cause i’m short and my legs always look a little bit fatter anyway.. so i always wear oversize tops and however even this does not work all the time and at the and i wear oversize trousers with oversize tops.. Yeah my life is so hard.Β 

In this outfit, that was enough to only oversize shirt and ofcourse higher shoes. I took my Chanel Boy Bag and made my hair 90’s style πŸ™‚ little bunny on the top πŸ™‚DSCF8377 DSCF8384 DSCF8388 DSCF8399 DSCF8404 DSCF8405 DSCF8406