Thursday O’clock

IMG_1972.JPG
Hello beauties! It’been a good and also tired week for me but i can’t wait for the Quattro festival tomorrow night! And next friday for Armin van Buuren and Martin Garrix’s concert night. Yes, i adore with this kinda festivals and especially Martin Garrix πŸ‘€πŸ˜ I think he’s so adorable and i really admire him ’cause he’s just one age older than me and he’s one of the most successful producer and dj… I really really can’t wait for listen to them live and loose myself in the music ❀️
I ran today for the first time after a long time. I downloaded some really good music and i just want to run and walk in the coast and that was so good. Escape from the reality, feel the air in my hair, the sun..
And for today’s outfit i prefer to be casual after run. Lately i’m in love with navy blue and it looks amazing with black! Don’t forget to use in on your daily outfits and also for the nights. Hope you like my outfit. Have a wonderful day! ☺️IMG_1961.JPG

IMG_1965.JPG

IMG_1957.JPG

IMG_1969.JPG

IMG_1972-0.JPG

IMG_1981.JPG

IMG_1980.JPG

IMG_1976.JPG

IMG_1989.JPG

IMG_1986.JPG

IMG_1987.JPG

IMG_1983.JPG