It’s a Summer Kid in Winter

DSCF9223

Summer breeze on my ears but the hard wind blows it away.

The air getting colder everyday but i’m not ready to leave my swimsuits and summer clothes.

I’m not ready to say goodbye to the nights that we forget ourselves, the nights we hang on the beach, dance with the bonfire moves…

When the first shines of the sun came out, we opened our eyes in the nowhere. The day starting again and we’ve got a bit of rush to swim, laying under the sun,be happy in the beach,relax and do it all again in the nights with the ocean sounds in the background..

Remember?

But now, i hate the winter weather and waiting for the summer again with my little puff pool by my side..

—–

I received an e-mail last night. A contest created by http://www.stylight.com/ for the Fashion Influencer Awards 2015 in Berlin. I should do an combine with swimsuit and a winter item. When i got that e-mail yesterday and realized the contest will be end end of tonight’s midnight, i immediately stand up from the couch and think about it. I also did another swimsuit with winter item outfit on my last posts that you can take a look in https://elitsis.wordpress.com/2015/01/03/as-arabella/ . 

But this outfit just came out in 5 minutes or less and i don’t know i just wanted to wear this crazy and more 80’s outfit for the contest. You know how much i love summer and talk about it almost my every post so i just love the concept and i’m so happy to wear this ’cause i love it, it’s so different and unique that exactly reflect my mind and feelings, reflect me.. 

DSCF9203 DSCF9207 DSCF9208 DSCF9210-001 DSCF9212

IT’S A DEEP DIVE..

DSCF9215 DSCF9220 DSCF9223 DSCF9224 DSCF9229 DSCF9234 DSCF9235 DSCF9243 DSCF9244