Wildest Dreams

IMG_8039

 

He said let’s get out of this town
Drive out of the city
Away from the crowds
I thought heaven can’t help me now
Nothing lasts forever
But this is gonna take me down
He’s so tall, and handsome as hell
He’s so bad but he does it so well
I can see the end as it begins, my one condition is

Say you’ll remember me
Standing in a nice dress, staring at the sunset, babe
Red lips and rosy cheeks
Say you’ll see me again even if it’s just in your wildest dreams
Wildest dreams

I said “No one has to know what we do,”
His hands are in my hair, his clothes are in my room
And his voice is a familiar sound, nothing lasts forever
But this is getting good now
He’s so tall, and handsome as hell
He’s so bad but he does it so well
And when we’ve had our very last kiss
My last request is

Say you’ll remember me
Standing in a nice dress, staring at the sunset, babe
Red lips and rosy cheeks
Say you’ll see me again even if it’s just in your wildest dreams
Wildest dreams

You see me in hindsight
Tangled up with you all night
Burnin’ it down
Some day when you leave me
I bet these memories follow you around
You see me in hindsight
Tangled up with you all night
Burnin’ it down
Some day when you leave me
I bet these memories follow you around

Say you’ll remember me

Standing in a nice dress, staring at the sunset babe
Red lips and rosy cheeks
Say you’ll see me again even if it’s just in your wildest dreams
In your wildest dreams
Even if it’s just in your wildest dreams
In your wildest dreams

IMG_8050

Lately i’m in love with Taylor Swift’s new album “1989” as most girls.. I love to listen every song over and over again and especially while on the road in the passenger side.. We’ve got the album and when it’s open on the road in the night rides.. It feels so good and every lyrics in the songs are so true and amazing. Do you know any other singer to express girls feelings that much true and the best way?  IMG_8037 IMG_8039 IMG_8045 IMG_8051 IMG_8052 IMG_8053 IMG_8059 IMG_8060