Home away from Home

DSCF9662

Now i’m in Varna/Bulgaria my home away from home. After tuesday night’s rave that my twin was djing i just slept for 3 hours and then we were on the road to get here. And this morning i woke up too late ’cause of all the long road trip and the rave. But when i get here, i was so happy. It’s been a while since i came here, since this summer so i’ve missed here so much. It’s good to be here again especially last week’s busy madness! For this morning i wore this amazing outfit that i totally in love with!!! The head acceserie on my blonde hair with my shalwar gold sparkles pant, white simple top, the amazing shoes and mostly the Leopard coat with Céline bag! I really in love this outfit, it feels so good to wear it and walk it around. Hope you enjoy your day too as much as me! And most importantly hope you love your outfit and feel so good in it as much as me! DSCF9641 DSCF9643 DSCF9645 DSCF9652 DSCF9653 DSCF9658 DSCF9661 DSCF9663