When The Sun Came Out

DSCF9904

Oh,when the sun suddenly came out it’s totally increase my mood to the top! Yesterday i woke up and look out the window, i saw the warm weather and all the sunshines that burns the earth.. The sun make me too excited after all the dark days and i can’t tell how much i was happy to wear my colourful and tangled spring looks again! Look i didn’t even use black as much as i used to do in my winter clothes! Finally i felt like more me. ‘Cause as i said it before my life is just so confused and busy lately so i started to wear black leggings with a sweater almost everyday but finally it changed! Thank God!Β 

The art of the mix&match! Is this look really good or just too excess? Who knows?Who cares? The art is all about the excess and the fashion is too..To be a stylish and be interesting.. It’s my opinion but i love excess so much and i think that’s how it should be! I’m not going to talking about my outfit just look at the pictures and decide if you like it or hate it..Β 

DSCF9908

2015-03-05

DSCF9911 DSCF9912 DSCF9913

DSCF9917

2015-03-051