Obsession.

DSCF9927

Hello beauties! How was your weekend? Hope you have amazing plans for your weekend and you’ll have lots of fun and lots of love! Have fun for me too ’cause my weekend is going to be full busy and not like “fun” busy it’s “busy” busy.. But for the next couple of weeks i’ve got little bit “fun” kinda plans and CAN’T WAITT ITTT!

So for my yesterday’s outfit i used mix&match again as usual! Lately i’m in love with fringed so so so much that i can’t even explain 😀 And it look like my obsession will long for so many years ’cause did you watch the all the shows in this crazy fashion month? Almost every designer use fringed in their designs so that means i need more fringed things! 

Here is my post about my obsession on fringed and mix&match! My obsession about art of excess..

DSCF9923 DSCF9924 DSCF9929 DSCF9929-001 DSCF9930 DSCF9933 DSCF9936