“Tenerife Sea”

DSCF0008

You look so wonderful in your dress
I love your hair like that
The way it falls on the side of your neck
Down your shoulders and back

We are surrounded by all of these lies
And people who talk too much
You got the kind of look in your eyes
As if no one knows anything but us

Should this be the last thing I see
I want you to know it’s enough for me
‘Cause all that you are is all that I’ll ever need

I’m so in love, so in love
So in love, so in love

You look so beautiful in this light
Your silhouette over me
The way it brings out the blue in your eyes
Is the Tenerife Sea

And all of the voices surrounding us here
They just fade out when you take a breath
Just say the word and I will disappear
Into the wilderness

Should this be the last thing I see
I want you to know it’s enough for me
‘Cause all that you are is all that I’ll ever need

I’m so in love, so in love
So in love, so in love

Lumière, darling
Lumière over me

Should this be the last thing I see
I want you to know it’s enough for me
‘Cause all that you are is all that I’ll ever need

I’m so in love, so in love
So in love, love, love, love,
So in love

You look so wonderful in your dress
I love your hair like that
……

DSCF9972
Is that possible to feel more dreamy than this? Or more Khaleesi? We did this photo shoot today and i couldn’t wait to share it any more second so here it is. And that’s the song that inspired by. Ed Sheeran-Tenerife Sea. All the lyrics in it every word in this song.. just so lovely and touching my heart everytime i listen it. No need much talk right now. Just read the lyrics,take it into your soul, look at the pictures with the song and you’ll know what i meant.
DSCF9975 DSCF9976 DSCF9978
DSCF0004
DSCF9979
DSCF9988
DSCF9982DSCF0007DSCF9991DSCF9989

DSCF9984

DSCF0005DSCF9993DSCF9994DSCF0009

Don’t you just afraid of falling in love or is that only me? The love is the strongest feeling in the world and i’m so afriad of it that i learn to ignore it and just say ‘i don’t believe in love’. I don’t know is that true or not but i’ve always think that you can always find a new ‘love’, most of my friends says ‘you’re saying this because you didn’t taste it yet.Because you never fell.’ Maybe that’s true,maybe if i ever fall, all my thoughts will change. But all i know is i’m totally afraid of the think that make me so unprotected and weak. I don’t want to give a hurt to my heart ’cause i know it’ll hurt. I don’t know if i can handle with that feeling,they say it’s too strong and i’m not good with feelings,i’m really not. 

What if i fall?

Oh, but my darling what if you fly?