Announcement!

Hey guys! I have some important news! Keep reading..

I need to ugrade my blog ’cause i already fulled my limit for this one and i don’t want to delete anything to upload new posts because this blog reflects my life and me so it’s my diary and i can’t delete anything from my diary so i’ll make a upgrade instead deleting. But it probably takes time, i’m not sure how much time i need for it but i’ll make sure to do it sooner as i can and upgrade means more proffesional so there will be no more “wordpress.com” or maybe i could even change the “elitsis” part! Do you have any advice for the upgrade? Maybe new name? New parts? New stories? 

You should still keep following ’cause i’ll be back soon with news and let you know my preparation for the new site! 

Love you all! See you soon..